

OFFICER CANDIDATES NOMINATED FOR APPROVAL AT 8/09/25 ANNUAL MEETING FOR ONE-YEAR TERM:

President Georgie Smith Treasurer Dave Martin Secretary Martin Carmichael Vice President Molly Whitcomb Vice President Kathy Weymouth

DIRECTORS NOMINATED FOR APPROVAL AT 8/09/25 ANNUAL MEETING FOR THREE-YEAR TERM:

Bill Nesheim Martin Carmichael

NEW DIRECTORS NOMINATED FOR APPROVAL AT 8/09/25 ANNUAL MEETING FOR THREE-YEAR TERM:

Elizabeth Wolf John Coolidge